Home

Stadiums

Sport

News

Newsletter

Queensland State Netball Centre

INFO DETAILS SEATING MAP EVENTS
 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Super Netball: Firebirds v Lightning

Sat 27th July 2019, 3:00 PM

Super Netball: Firebirds v Thunderbirds

Sun 11th August 2019, 1:00 PM

 

PAST EVENTS

Super Netball: Firebirds v Vixens

Sun 16th June 2019

Super Netball: Firebirds v Swifts

Sun 9th June 2019

Super Netball: Firebirds v Fever

Sat 1st June 2019

Super Netball: Firebirds v Giants

Sun 19th May 2019

Super Netball: Firebirds v Magpies

Sat 4th May 2019

Suncorp #TeamGirls Cup

Sun 10th March 2019

Suncorp #TeamGirls Cup

Sat 9th March 2019

Suncorp #TeamGirls Cup

Fri 8th March 2019

 

HIGHEST ATTENDANCES*

*CROWD DATA SINCE 2003
INFO DETAILS SEATING MAP EVENTS