Home

Stadiums

Sport

News

Map

Royal Melbourne Golf Club

INFO DETAILS SEATING MAP EVENTS
 

UPCOMING EVENTS

2019 Presidents Cup

Mon 9th December 2019, 12:00 PM

2019 Presidents Cup

Tue 10th December 2019, 12:00 PM

2019 Presidents Cup

Wed 11th December 2019, 12:00 PM

2019 Presidents Cup

Thu 12th December 2019, 12:00 PM

2019 Presidents Cup

Fri 13th December 2019, 12:00 PM

2019 Presidents Cup

Sat 14th December 2019, 12:00 PM

2019 Presidents Cup

Sun 15th December 2019, 12:00 PM

 

PAST EVENTS

2013 World Cup of Golf

Sun 24th November 2013

2013 World Cup of Golf (d4)

Sat 23rd November 2013

2013 World Cup of Golf (d3)

Fri 22nd November 2013

2013 World Cup of Golf (d2)

Thu 21st November 2013

2013 World Cup of Golf (d1)

Wed 20th November 2013

2013 Australian Masters (d4)

Sun 17th November 2013

2013 Australian Masters (d3)

Sat 16th November 2013

2013 Australian Masters (d1)

Thu 14th November 2013

 

HIGHEST ATTENDANCES*

*CROWD DATA SINCE 2003 | VIEW MORE
INFO DETAILS SEATING MAP EVENTS