Home

Stadiums

Sport

News

Newsletter

Sydney Olympic Park Tennis Centre

INFO DETAILS SEATING MAP EVENTS
 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

PAST EVENTS

Sydney International (d7)

Sat 12th January 2019

Sydney International (d6)

Fri 11th January 2019

Sydney International (d5)

Thu 10th January 2019

Sydney International (d4)

Wed 9th January 2019

Sydney International (d3)

Tue 8th January 2019

Sydney International (d2)

Mon 7th January 2019

Sydney International (d1)

Sun 6th January 2019

Sydney International (d7)

Sat 13th January 2018

 

HIGHEST ATTENDANCES*

Davis Cup: Aus v GB

Fri 7th February 2003. Crowd: 7,263

Davis Cup: Aus v GB

Sun 9th February 2003. Crowd: 6,659

Davis Cup: Aus v GB

Sat 8th February 2003. Crowd: 6,440

*CROWD DATA SINCE 2003
INFO DETAILS SEATING MAP EVENTS